Committee for 2016/17 Season

The WCAA Committee for 2016/17 Season and the 40th National Championships:

  • President Dave West (NSW)
  • Secretary Stephen Barton (NSW)
  • Treasurer Roger Crawford (NSW)

General Committee

  • Josh Green (Qld)

State Reps

  • Vic Rep Nick Bez
  • NT Rep John Lynch
  • Qld Rep Peter Nitschke
  • SA Rep Kym Symonds
  • ACT Chris Thompson
  • NSW Will Wright